HEAD OFFICE / CUSTOMER SERVICE
(All webshop enquiries)
Birkemosevej 16
6000 Kolding
Denmark
Mail: info@blue-de-genes.com
Telephone: +45 7553 6666
Open 8-16, Monday-Thursday & 8-15:30 Friday


SALES BELGIUM
Joop Wanten
Tel: +32 46 81 02 452
Mail: joop@selfedge.be

SALES DENMARK
Mads Dahlgaard
Tel: +45 2249 3030
Mail: md@bluedegenes.dk

SALES FRANCE
Nicolas Vincent
Tel: +33 6 27 23 73 26
Mail: nicolas8@me.com

SALES GERMANY
Stefan Kudla / Ralf Spiekermann
Tel: +49 151 400 72 800 / +49 174 970 9007
Mail: kudla@last-of-the-true.com / info@last-of-the-true.com

SALES GREECE
Studio Seven / Thomas Sfiris
Tel: +30 2109 902 450
Mail: thomas@studioseven.gr

SALES HOLLAND
Laundryroom Agency
Henk Stevens
+31 650 232 748
Mail: info@laundryroom.nl

SALES ISRAEL
Sharon Gershoony
Tel: +972 5069 20001
Mail: sharon@joy-delivery.com

SALES NORWAY
Alex Haaskjold & Espen Lysholm
Tel: +47 971 43 705 / +47 970 74 505
Mail: post@north-bound.no

SALES SWITZERLAND
Roman Bolliger
Tel: +41 764122993
Mail: roman@bluedegenes.ch

Webshop Support

You can also contact our Webshop Support by submitting your request in the contact form below.